OPB Analyst Assignments by Division

Agency	Analyst
ADMINISTRATION	
Bakia Parrish, Division Director	
Governor, Office of the	Bakia Parrish
Planning and Budget, Office of	Bakia Parrish
Equal Opportunity, Georgia Commission on	Bakia Parrish
Inspector General, Office of the	Bakia Parrish
EDUCATION	
Jessica Johnson, Division Director	
Early Care and Learning, Department of	Emily Jones
Education, Department of	Nichole Monroe
Employees' Retirement System	Emily Jones
Governor, Office of the	
Office of Student Achievement	Nichole Monroe
Professional Standards Commission	Jessica Johnson
Lottery Corporation, Georgia	Emily Jones
Regents, University System of GA	Erin Greenberg
Georgia Military College	Erin Greenberg
Public Libraries	Erin Greenberg
GA Public Telecommunications	Erin Greenberg
Georgia Commission on the Holocaust	Erin Greenberg
Student Finance Commission	Emily Jones
Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission	Emily Jones
Teachers' Retirement System	Emily Jones
Technical College System of Georgia	Jessica Johnson

Anna Wrigley Miller, Division Director

Audits and Accounts, Department of Georgia Finance and Investment Commission Revenue, Department of

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Cody Whitlock, Division Director

Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities, Department of Governor's Council on Dev. Disabilities Sexual Offender Review Board Community Health, Department of Composite Board of Medical Examiners Drug and Narcotics Agency, Georgia

Medicaid

PeachCare

Physician Workforce, Board of

State Health Benefit Plan

Tobacco Funds

Governor, Office of the

Child Advocate, Office of the Mental Health Ombudsman Daria Chryssochoos Daria Chryssochoos Daria Chryssochoos Hayden Huggins Hayden Huggins Hayden Huggins Hayden Huggins Hayden Huggins Hayden Huggins Cody Whitlock

Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Anelia Moore Cody Whitlock

OPB Analyst Assignments by Division

Revised January 2021

Revised January 2021		
Agency	Analyst	
Human Services, Department of	Anelia Moore	
Aging	Daria Chryssochoos	
Child Support Services, Office of	Anelia Moore	
Family and Children Services, Division of	Anelia Moore	
General Administration	Anelia Moore	
Family Connection	Anelia Moore	
Council on Aging	Daria Chryssochoos	
Vocational Rehabilitation	Daria Chryssochoos	
Insurance, Office of the Commissioner of	Melissa Barwick	
Public Health, Department of	Leona Rittenhouse	
Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund	Leona Rittenhouse	
Georgia Trauma Care Network Commission	Leona Rittenhouse	
Subsequent Injury Trust Fund	Leona Rittenhouse	
Veterans Service, Department of	Anelia Moore	
State Board of Workers' Compensation	Leona Rittenhouse	

PHYSICAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Dale Brantley, Division Director

Agriculture, Department of	Houston Webb
Agricultural Exposition Authority, GA	Houston Webb
Soil and Water Conservation Commission	Houston Webb
Georgia Development Authority	Houston Webb
Accounting Office, State	Megan Fernald
GA Govt. Transparency Campaign Finance Commission	Megan Fernald
State Board of Accountancy	Megan Fernald
Administrative Services, Department of	Megan Fernald
Administrative Hearings, Office of State	Megan Fernald
Aviation Authority, GA	Megan Fernald
Technology Authority, GA	Megan Fernald
Treasury and Fiscal Services, Office of	Megan Fernald
Banking and Finance, Department of	Cody Pyle
Community Affairs, Department of	Austin Dyer
Environmental Finance Authority, Georgia	Austin Dyer
OneGeorgia Authority	Austin Dyer
Regional Transportation Authority, Georgia	Austin Dyer
Atlanta-region Transit Link Authority	Austin Dyer
Economic Development, Department of	Austin Dyer
Ports Authority	Austin Dyer
World Congress Center	Austin Dyer
Savannah-Georgia Convention Center	Austin Dyer
Forestry Commission, State	Houston Webb
Labor, Department of	Cody Pyle
Natural Resources, Department of	Houston Webb
Environmental Protection Division	Houston Webb
Jekyll Island State Park Authority	Houston Webb
Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority	Houston Webb
Stone Mountain Memorial Association	Houston Webb
North Georgia Mountains Authority	Houston Webb
Southwest Georgia Railroad Excursion Authority	Houston Webb
Public Service Commission	John Culverhouse

OPB Analyst Assignments by Division Revised January 2021

Revised January 2021			
Agency	Analyst		
Secretary of State, Office of	Cody Pyle		
GA Real Estate Commission	Cody Pyle		
GA Access to Medical Cannabis Commission	Cody Pyle		
State Properties Commission	Megan Fernald		
Building Authority, GA	Megan Fernald		
Transportation, Department of	Austin Dyer		
State Road and Tollway Authority	Austin Dyer		
PUBLIC SAFETY			
Ielissa Moats, Division Director			
Bureau of Investigation, GA	T. Gus Elliott		
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	T. Gus Elliott		
CICC: Accountibility Court Judges	T. Gus Elliott		
Community Supervision, Department of	Troy Crittendon		
Georgia Commission on Family Violence	Troy Crittendon		
Corrections, Department of	T. Gus Elliott		
Defense, Department of	Adrien Sandercock		
	Adrien Sandercock		
Driver Services, Department of			
Department of Law	Troy Crittendon		
General Assembly	Troy Crittendon		
House of Representatives	Troy Crittendon		
Senate	Troy Crittendon		
Governor, Office of the			
Emergency Management Agency, Georgia Judicial Branch	T. Gus Elliott		
Administrative Office of the Courts	Troy Crittendon		
Court of Appeals	Troy Crittendon		
Council of Juvenile Court Judges	Troy Crittendon		
Dispute Resolution, Office of	Troy Crittendon		
Resource Center			
	Troy Crittendon		
Institute of Continuing Judicial Education	Troy Crittendon		
Judicial Council	Troy Crittendon		
Judicial Qualifications Commission	Troy Crittendon		
Prosecuting Attorney's Council	Troy Crittendon		
Superior Courts	Troy Crittendon		
Supreme Court	Troy Crittendon		
Council of Accountability Court Judges	Troy Crittendon		
Juvenile Courts	Troy Crittendon		
Juvenile Justice, Department of	Adrien Sandercock		
Pardons and Paroles, State Board of	Troy Crittendon		
Public Defender Council, GA	Melissa Moats		
Public Safety, Department of	Meaghan Carver		
Firefighter Standards and Training Council, GA	Meaghan Carver		
Highway Safety, Office of	Meaghan Carver		
Peace Officer Standards and Training Council, GA	Meaghan Carver		