Revised April 2024

Revised April 2024			
Agency	Analyst		
ADMINISTRATION			
Uliton Casey, Division Director			
Governor, Office of the	Uliton Casey		
Planning and Budget, Office of	Uliton Casey		
EDUCATION			
Jessica Johnson, Division Director			
Chase Jones, Division Coordinator			
Early Care and Learning, Department of	Isabelle Keenum		
Education, Department of	Garrett Dinkins		
Employees' Retirement System	Chase Jones		
Governor, Office of the	Chase Johnes		
Office of Student Achievement	Garrett Dinkins		
Professional Standards Commission	Meg Kandarpa		
Lottery Corporation, Georgia	Isabelle Keenum		
Regents, University System of GA	Dory Berry		
Georgia Military College	Dory Berry		
Public Libraries	Dory Berry		
GA Public Telecommunications	Dory Berry		
Georgia Commission on the Holocaust	Dory Berry		
Student Finance Commission	Isabelle Keenum		
Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission	Isabelle Keenum		
Teachers' Retirement System	Chase Jones		
Technical College System of Georgia	Meg Kandarpa		
GENERAL GOVERNMENT			
phanie Beck, Deputy Director			
Georgia Finance and Investment Commission	Stephanie Beck		
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES			
le Brantley, Division Director			
exander Sawdye, Division Coordinator			
Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities, Department of	Elliott Stotler		
Council on Developmental Disabilities, Georgia	Elliott Stotler		
Sexual Offender Review Board	Elliott Stotler		
Community Health, Department of	VACANT		
Board of Healthcare Workforce, Georgia	VACANT		
Composite Medical Board, Georgia	VACANT		
Drug and Narcotics Agency, Georgia	VACANT		
Medicaid	VACANT		
PeachCare	VACANT		
State Health Benefit Plan	VACANT		

Revised April 2024

Agency	Analyst
Tobacco Settlement Funds	Dale Brantley
Governor, Office of the	
Child Advocate, Office of the	Sean Delgado
Mental Health Ombudsman	Elliott Stotler
Human Services, Department of	Sean Delgado
Child Support Services, Office of	Sean Delgado
Council on Aging	Sean Delgado
Family and Children Services, Division of	Sean Delgado
Family Connection	Sean Delgado
Safe Harbor for Sexually Exploited Children Fund Commission	Sean Delgado
Vocational Rehabilitation Agency, Georgia	Elliott Stotler
Insurance, Office of the Commissioner of	Alexander Sawdye
Public Health, Department of	Imane Bassit
Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund	Imane Bassit
Trauma Care Network Commission, Georgia	Imane Bassit
Subsequent Injury Trust Fund	Imane Bassit
Veterans Service, Department of	Sean Delgado
State Board of Workers' Compensation	Imane Bassit

#### PHYSICAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Will Blevins

#### Nic Matthews, Division Director Christian Hamby, Division Coordinator

Agriculture, Department of

Blevins
Blevins
Blevins
Johnson
Johnson
Johnson
an Hamby
Johnson
Anderson
Anderson

Revised April 2024

Agency	Analyst
World Congress Center	David Anderson
Savannah-Georgia Convention Center	David Anderson
Forestry Commission, State	Will Blevins
Labor, Department of	Will Blevins
Natural Resources, Department of	David Anderson
Environmental Protection Division	David Anderson
Jekyll Island State Park Authority	David Anderson
Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority	David Anderson
Stone Mountain Memorial Association	David Anderson
North Georgia Mountains Authority	David Anderson
Southwest Georgia Railroad Excursion Authority	David Anderson
Public Service Commission	David Anderson
Secretary of State, Office of	Max Johnson
Access to Medical Cannabis Commission, GA	Max Johnson
Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors Board	Max Johnson
Real Estate Commission, GA	Max Johnson
State Elections Board	Max Johnson
State Properties Commission	Julia Johnson
Building Authority, GA	Julia Johnson
Transportation, Department of	Julia Johnson
State Road and Tollway Authority	Julia Johnson
Atlanta-region Transit Link Authority	Julia Johnson

#### **PUBLIC SAFETY**

# Meaghan Carver, Division Director Cody Pyle, Division Coordinator

,	
Audits and Accounts, Department of	Sarah Letson
Bureau of Investigation, GA	Megan Nolan
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Megan Nolan
CJCC: Accountibility Court Judges	Megan Nolan
Community Supervision, Department of	Rahsaan Thompson
Georgia Commission on Family Violence	Rahsaan Thompson
Corrections, Department of	Megan Nolan
Defense, Department of	Cody Pyle
Driver Services, Department of	Sarah Letson
Department of Law	Megan Nolan
General Assembly	Megan Nolan
House of Representatives	Megan Nolan
Senate	Megan Nolan
Governor, Office of the	

Rahsaan Thompson

Cody Pyle

Emergency Management Agency, Georgia

Equal Opportunity, Georgia Commission on

**Revised April 2024** 

Agency	Analyst
Inspector General, Office of the	Sarah Letson
Judicial Branch	
Court of Appeals	Rahsaan Thompson
Georgia State-wide Business Court	Rahsaan Thompson
Judicial Council	Cody Pyle
Administrative Office of the Courts	Rahsaan Thompson
Council of Accountability Court Judges	Rahsaan Thompson
Dispute Resolution, Office of	Rahsaan Thompson
Institute of Continuing Judicial Education	Rahsaan Thompson
Judicial Qualifications Commission	Rahsaan Thompson
Resource Center	Rahsaan Thompson
Juvenile Courts	Cody Pyle
Council of Juvenile Court Judges	Cody Pyle
Prosecuting Attorney's Council	Cody Pyle
Superior Courts	Rahsaan Thompson
Supreme Court	Rahsaan Thompson
Juvenile Justice, Department of	Cody Pyle
Pardons and Paroles, State Board of	Rahsaan Thompson
Public Defender Council, GA	Cody Pyle
Public Safety, Department of	Sarah Letson
Firefighter Standards and Training Council, GA	Sarah Letson
Highway Safety, Office of	Sarah Letson
Peace Officer Standards and Training Council, GA	Sarah Letson
Public Safety Training Center, GA	Sarah Letson
Revenue, Department of	Rahsaan Thompson