Revised August 2023			
Agency	Analyst		
ADMINISTRATION			
Jliton Casey, Division Director			
Governor, Office of the	Uliton Casey		
Planning and Budget, Office of	Uliton Casey		
EDUCATION			
essica Johnson, Division Director			
Alison Kaye, Division Coordinator			
Early Care and Learning, Department of	Isabelle Keenum		
Education, Department of	Garrett Dinkins		
Employees' Retirement System	Alison Kaye		
Governor, Office of the			
Office of Student Achievement	Garrett Dinkins		
Professional Standards Commission	Vacant		
Lottery Corporation, Georgia	Isabelle Keenum		
Regents, University System of GA	Lisa Hardt		
Georgia Military College	Lisa Hardt		
Public Libraries	Lisa Hardt		
GA Public Telecommunications	Lisa Hardt		
Georgia Commission on the Holocaust	Lisa Hardt		
Student Finance Commission	Isabelle Keenum		
Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission	Isabelle Keenum		
Teachers' Retirement System	Alison Kaye		
Technical College System of Georgia	Vacant		
GENERAL GOVERNMENT			
Stephanie Beck, Deputy Director			
Georgia Finance and Investment Commission	Stephanie Beck		

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Dale Brantley, Division Director Daria Chryssochoos, Division Coordinator Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities, Department of *Council on Developmental Disabilities, Georgia Sexual Offender Review Board* Community Health, Department of *Board of Healthcare Workforce, Georgia Composite Medical Board, Georgia Drug and Narcotics Agency, Georgia Medicaid PeachCare State Health Benefit Plan Tobacco Settlement Funds*

Chase Jones Chase Jones Chase Jones Alexander Sawdye Alexander Sawdye Alexander Sawdye Alexander Sawdye Alexander Sawdye Alexander Sawdye Dale Brantley

Revised August 2023

Agency	Analyst
Governor, Office of the	
Child Advocate, Office of the	Monisha Rallapalli
Mental Health Ombudsman	Chase Jones
Human Services, Department of	Monisha Rallapalli
Child Support Services, Office of	Monisha Rallapalli
Council on Aging	Monisha Rallapalli
Family and Children Services, Division of	Monisha Rallapalli
Family Connection	Monisha Rallapalli
Safe Harbor for Sexually Exploited Children Fund Commission	Monisha Rallapalli
Vocational Rehabilitation Agency, Georgia	Chase Jones
Insurance, Office of the Commissioner of	Daria Chryssochoos
Public Health, Department of	Imane Bassit
Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund	Imane Bassit
Trauma Care Network Commission, Georgia	Imane Bassit
Subsequent Injury Trust Fund	Imane Bassit
Veterans Service, Department of	Monisha Rallapalli
State Board of Workers' Compensation	Imane Bassit

Nicholas Matthews, Interim Division Director Agriculture, Department of Christian Hamby Agricultural Exposition Authority, GA Christian Hamby Soil and Water Conservation Commission Christian Hamby Georgia Development Authority Christian Hamby Accounting Office, State Max Johnson Max Johnson GA Govt. Transparency Campaign Finance Commission State Board of Accountancy Max Johnson Administrative Services, Department of Nicholas Matthews Administrative Hearings, Office of State Nicholas Matthews Aviation Authority, GA Nicholas Matthews Tax Trubinal, GA Nicholas Matthews Technology Authority, GA Nicholas Matthews Treasury and Fiscal Services, Office of Nicholas Matthews Banking and Finance, Department of Julia Johnson Community Affairs, Department of Max Johnson Environmental Finance Authority, Georgia Max Johnson OneGeorgia Authority Max Johnson Regional Transportation Authority, Georgia Julia Johnson Economic Development, Department of **David Anderson** Ports Authority **David Anderson** World Congress Center **David Anderson** Savannah-Georgia Convention Center **David Anderson** Forestry Commission, State Christian Hamby Page 2 of 4

Revised August 2023

Agency	Analyst
Labor, Department of	Christian Hamby
Natural Resources, Department of	David Anderson
Environmental Protection Division	David Anderson
Jekyll Island State Park Authority	David Anderson
Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority	David Anderson
Stone Mountain Memorial Association	David Anderson
North Georgia Mountains Authority	David Anderson
Southwest Georgia Railroad Excursion Authority	David Anderson
Public Service Commission	David Anderson
Secretary of State, Office of	Max Johnson
Access to Medical Cannabis Commission, GA	Max Johnson
Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors Board	Max Johnson
Real Estate Commission, GA	Max Johnson
State Elections Board	Max Johnson
State Properties Commission	Julia Johnson
Building Authority, GA	Julia Johnson
Transportation, Department of	Julia Johnson
State Road and Tollway Authority	Julia Johnson
Atlanta-region Transit Link Authority	Julia Johnson

PUBLIC SAFETY

Meaghan Carver, Division Director	
Cody Pyle, Division Coordinator	
Audits and Accounts, Department of	Sarah Letson
Bureau of Investigation, GA	Megan Nolan
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Megan Nolan
CJCC: Accountibility Court Judges	Megan Nolan
Community Supervision, Department of	Meaghan Carver
Georgia Commission on Family Violence	Meaghan Carver
Corrections, Department of	Megan Nolan
Defense, Department of	Sam Dober
Driver Services, Department of	Sarah Letson
Department of Law	Megan Nolan
General Assembly	Megan Nolan
House of Representatives	Megan Nolan
Senate	Megan Nolan
Governor, Office of the	
Emergency Management Agency, Georgia	Meaghan Carver
Equal Opportunity, Georgia Commission on	Sam Dober
Inspector General, Office of the	Sarah Letson
Judicial Branch	
Court of Appeals	Meaghan Carver
Georgia State-wide Business Court	Meaghan Carver

Revised August 2023

Agency	Analyst
Judicial Council	Sam Dober
Administrative Office of the Courts	Meaghan Carver
Council of Accountability Court Judges	Meaghan Carver
Dispute Resolution, Office of	Meaghan Carver
Institute of Continuing Judicial Education	Meaghan Carver
Judicial Qualifications Commission	Meaghan Carver
Resource Center	Meaghan Carver
Juvenile Courts	Sam Dober
Council of Juvenile Court Judges	Sam Dober
Prosecuting Attorney's Council	Sam Dober
Superior Courts	Meaghan Carver
Supreme Court	Meaghan Carver
Juvenile Justice, Department of	Sam Dober
Pardons and Paroles, State Board of	Meaghan Carver
Public Defender Council, GA	Sam Dober
Public Safety, Department of	Sarah Letson
Firefighter Standards and Training Council, GA	Sarah Letson
Highway Safety, Office of	Sarah Letson
Peace Officer Standards and Training Council, GA	Sarah Letson
Public Safety Training Center, GA	Sarah Letson
Revenue, Department of	Meaghan Carver