Revised February 2024

Revised February 2024	
Agency	Analyst
ADMINISTRATION	
lliton Casey, Division Director	
Governor, Office of the	Uliton Casey
Planning and Budget, Office of	Uliton Casey
EDUCATION	
essica Johnson, Division Director	
/ACANT, Division Coordinator	
Early Care and Learning, Department of	Isabelle Keenum
Education, Department of	Garrett Dinkins
Employees' Retirement System	VACANT
Governor, Office of the	
Office of Student Achievement	Garrett Dinkins
Professional Standards Commission	Meg Kandarpa
Lottery Corporation, Georgia	Isabelle Keenum
Regents, University System of GA	Dory Berry
Georgia Military College	Dory Berry
Public Libraries	Dory Berry
GA Public Telecommunications	Dory Berry
Georgia Commission on the Holocaust	Dory Berry
Student Finance Commission	Isabelle Keenum
Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission	Isabelle Keenum
Teachers' Retirement System	VACANT
Technical College System of Georgia	Meg Kandarpa
GENERAL GOVERNMENT	
Stephanie Beck, Deputy Director	
Georgia Finance and Investment Commission	Stephanie Beck

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Dale Brantley, Division Director Alexander Sawdye, Division Coordinator

Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities, Department of	Elliott Stotler
Council on Developmental Disabilities, Georgia	Elliott Stotler
Sexual Offender Review Board	Elliott Stotler
Community Health, Department of	Chase Jones
Board of Healthcare Workforce, Georgia	Chase Jones
Composite Medical Board, Georgia	Chase Jones
Drug and Narcotics Agency, Georgia	Chase Jones
Medicaid	Chase Jones
PeachCare	Chase Jones
State Health Benefit Plan	Chase Jones

Revised February 2024 Agency Analyst **Tobacco Settlement Funds Dale Brantley** Governor, Office of the Child Advocate, Office of the Sean Delgado Mental Health Ombudsman **Elliott Stotler** Human Services, Department of Sean Delgado Child Support Services, Office of Sean Delgado Council on Aging Sean Delgado Family and Children Services, Division of Sean Delgado Family Connection Sean Delgado Safe Harbor for Sexually Exploited Children Fund Commission Sean Delgado **Elliott Stotler** Vocational Rehabilitation Agency, Georgia Insurance, Office of the Commissioner of Alexander Sawdye Public Health, Department of Imane Bassit Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund Imane Bassit Trauma Care Network Commission, Georgia Imane Bassit Subsequent Injury Trust Fund Imane Bassit Veterans Service, Department of Sean Delgado State Board of Workers' Compensation Imane Bassit

PHYSICAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Nic Matthews, Division Director **Christian Hamby, Division Coordinator** Will Blevins Agriculture, Department of Agricultural Exposition Authority, GA Will Blevins Soil and Water Conservation Commission Will Blevins Georgia Development Authority Will Blevins Accounting Office, State Max Johnson GA Govt. Transparency Campaign Finance Commission Max Johnson Max Johnson State Board of Accountancy Administrative Services, Department of Christian Hamby Administrative Hearings, Office of State Christian Hamby Aviation Authority, GA Christian Hamby Tax Trubinal, GA Christian Hamby Technology Authority, GA **Christian Hamby** Treasury and Fiscal Services, Office of Christian Hamby Banking and Finance, Department of Julia Johnson Community Affairs, Department of Max Johnson Environmental Finance Authority, Georgia Max Johnson OneGeorgia Authority Max Johnson Regional Transportation Authority, Georgia Julia Johnson Economic Development, Department of **David Anderson David Anderson** Ports Authority

Revised February 2024

	Agency	Analyst
	World Congress Center	David Anderson
	Savannah-Georgia Convention Center	David Anderson
Forest	ry Commission, State	Will Blevins
Labor, Department of		Will Blevins
Natura	al Resources, Department of	David Anderson
	Environmental Protection Division	David Anderson
	Jekyll Island State Park Authority	David Anderson
	Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority	David Anderson
	Stone Mountain Memorial Association	David Anderson
	North Georgia Mountains Authority	David Anderson
	Southwest Georgia Railroad Excursion Authority	David Anderson
Public	Service Commission	David Anderson
Secret	ary of State, Office of	Max Johnson
	Access to Medical Cannabis Commission, GA	Max Johnson
	Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors Board	Max Johnson
	Real Estate Commission, GA	Max Johnson
	State Elections Board	Max Johnson
State F	Properties Commission	Julia Johnson
	Building Authority, GA	Julia Johnson
Transp	portation, Department of	Julia Johnson
	State Road and Tollway Authority	Julia Johnson
	Atlanta-region Transit Link Authority	Julia Johnson

PUBLIC SAFETY

Meaghan Carver, Division Director Cody Pyle, Division Coordinator

•	
Audits and Accounts, Department of	Sarah Letson
Bureau of Investigation, GA	Megan Nolan
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Megan Nolan
CJCC: Accountibility Court Judges	Megan Nolan
Community Supervision, Department of	Rahsaan Thompson
Georgia Commission on Family Violence	Rahsaan Thompson
Corrections, Department of	Megan Nolan
Defense, Department of	Sam Dober
Driver Services, Department of	Sarah Letson
Department of Law	Megan Nolan
General Assembly	Megan Nolan
House of Representatives	Megan Nolan
Senate	Megan Nolan
Governor, Office of the	
Emergency Management Agency, Georgia	Rahsaan Thompson
Equal Opportunity, Georgia Commission on	Sam Dober

Revised February 2024 Analyst Agency Inspector General, Office of the Sarah Letson Judicial Branch Court of Appeals Rahsaan Thompson Georgia State-wide Business Court Rahsaan Thompson Judicial Council Sam Dober Administrative Office of the Courts Rahsaan Thompson Council of Accountability Court Judges Rahsaan Thompson Dispute Resolution, Office of Rahsaan Thompson Institute of Continuing Judicial Education Rahsaan Thompson Judicial Qualifications Commission Rahsaan Thompson **Resource** Center Rahsaan Thompson Juvenile Courts Sam Dober Council of Juvenile Court Judges Sam Dober Prosecuting Attorney's Council Sam Dober Superior Courts Rahsaan Thompson Supreme Court Rahsaan Thompson Juvenile Justice, Department of Sam Dober Pardons and Paroles, State Board of Rahsaan Thompson Public Defender Council, GA Sam Dober Public Safety, Department of Sarah Letson Firefighter Standards and Training Council, GA Sarah Letson Highway Safety, Office of Sarah Letson Peace Officer Standards and Training Council, GA Sarah Letson Public Safety Training Center, GA Sarah Letson Revenue, Department of Rahsaan Thompson