July 2024

July 2024	
Agency	Analyst
ADMINISTRATION	
Uliton Casey, Division Director	
Governor, Office of the	Uliton Casey
Planning and Budget, Office of	Uliton Casey
EDUCATION	
lessica Johnson, Division Director	
Chase Jones, Division Coordinator	
Early Care and Learning, Department of	Isabelle Keenum
Education, Department of	Garrett Dinkins
Employees' Retirement System	Chase Jones
Governor, Office of the	
Office of Student Achievement	Garrett Dinkins
Professional Standards Commission	Meg Kandarpa
Lottery Corporation, Georgia	Isabelle Keenum
Regents, University System of GA	Dory Berry
Georgia Military College	Dory Berry
Public Libraries	Dory Berry
GA Public Telecommunications	Dory Berry
Georgia Commission on the Holocaust	Dory Berry
Student Finance Commission	Isabelle Keenum
Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission	Isabelle Keenum
Teachers' Retirement System	Chase Jones
Technical College System of Georgia	Meg Kandarpa
reclinical college system of deorgia	weg Kandarpa
GENERAL GOVERNMENT	
Stephanie Beck, Deputy Director	
Georgia Finance and Investment Commission	Stephanie Beck
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES	
Dale Brantley, Division Director	
Alexander Sawdye, Division Coordinator	
Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities, Department of	Kevyn Wakefield
Council on Developmental Disabilities, Georgia	Kevyn Wakefield
Sexual Offender Review Board	Kevyn Wakefield
Community Health, Department of	Elliott Stotler
Board of Healthcare Workforce, Georgia	Elliott Stotler
Composite Medical Board, Georgia	Elliott Stotler
Drug and Narcotics Agency, Georgia	Elliott Stotler
Medicaid	Elliott Stotler

July 2024

Agency	Analyst
PeachCare	Elliott Stotler
State Health Benefit Plan	Elliott Stotler
Tobacco Settlement Funds	Dale Brantley
Governor, Office of the	
Child Advocate, Office of the	Sean Delgado
Mental Health Ombudsman	Kevyn Wakefield
Human Services, Department of	Sean Delgado
Child Support Services, Office of	Sean Delgado
Council on Aging	Sean Delgado
Family and Children Services, Division of	Sean Delgado
Family Connection	Sean Delgado
Safe Harbor for Sexually Exploited Children Fund Commission	Sean Delgado
Vocational Rehabilitation Agency, Georgia	Kevyn Wakefield
Insurance, Office of the Commissioner of	Alexander Sawdye
Public Health, Department of	Imane Bassit
Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund	Imane Bassit
Trauma Care Network Commission, Georgia	Imane Bassit
Subsequent Injury Trust Fund	Imane Bassit
Veterans Service, Department of	Imane Bassit
State Board of Workers' Compensation	Imane Bassit

#### PHYSICAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMEN

## Nic Matthews, Division Director

#### **Christian Hamby, Division Coordinator**

Agriculture, Department of	Will Blevins
Agricultural Exposition Authority, GA	Will Blevins
Soil and Water Conservation Commission	Will Blevins
Georgia Development Authority	Will Blevins
Accounting Office, State	Max Johnson
GA Govt. Transparency Campaign Finance Commission	Max Johnson
State Board of Accountancy	Max Johnson
Administrative Services, Department of	Christian Hamby
Administrative Hearings, Office of State	Christian Hamby
Aviation Authority, GA	Christian Hamby
Tax Trubinal, GA	Christian Hamby
Technology Authority, GA	Christian Hamby
Treasury and Fiscal Services, Office of	Christian Hamby
Banking and Finance, Department of	Julia Johnson
Community Affairs, Department of	Max Johnson
Environmental Finance Authority, Georgia	Max Johnson

July 2024

	Agency	Analyst
	OneGeorgia Authority	Max Johnson
	Regional Transportation Authority, Georgia	Julia Johnson
Econom	ic Development, Department of	David Anderson
	Ports Authority	David Anderson
	World Congress Center	David Anderson
	Savannah-Georgia Convention Center	David Anderson
Forestry	Commission, State	Will Blevins
Labor, D	epartment of	Will Blevins
Natural	Resources, Department of	David Anderson
	Environmental Protection Division	David Anderson
	Jekyll Island State Park Authority	David Anderson
	Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority	David Anderson
	Stone Mountain Memorial Association	David Anderson
	North Georgia Mountains Authority	David Anderson
	Southwest Georgia Railroad Excursion Authority	David Anderson
Public S	ervice Commission	David Anderson
Secreta	ry of State, Office of	Max Johnson
	Access to Medical Cannabis Commission, GA	Max Johnson
	Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors Board	Max Johnson
	Real Estate Commission, GA	Max Johnson
	State Elections Board	Max Johnson
State Pr	operties Commission	Julia Johnson
	Building Authority, GA	Julia Johnson
Transpo	rtation, Department of	Julia Johnson
	State Road and Tollway Authority	Julia Johnson
	Atlanta-region Transit Link Authority	Julia Johnson

### PUBLIC SAFETY

# Meaghan Carver, Division Director Cody Pyle, Division Coordinator

Audits and Accounts, Department of	Sarah Letson
Bureau of Investigation, GA	Rahsaan Thompson
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Rahsaan Thompson
CJCC: Accountibility Court Judges	Rahsaan Thompson
Community Supervision, Department of	Crystal Muñoz
Georgia Commission on Family Violence	Crystal Muñoz
Corrections, Department of	Megan Nolan
Defense, Department of	Crystal Muñoz
Driver Services, Department of	Sarah Letson
Department of Law	Megan Nolan

July 2024

Agency	Analyst
General Assembly	Megan Nolan
House of Representatives	Megan Nolan
Senate	Megan Nolan
Governor, Office of the	
Emergency Management Agency, Georgia	Rahsaan Thompson
Equal Opportunity, Georgia Commission on	Crystal Muñoz
Inspector General, Office of the	Crystal Muñoz
Judicial Branch	
Court of Appeals	Crystal Muñoz
Georgia State-wide Business Court	Rahsaan Thompson
Judicial Council	Rahsaan Thompson
Administrative Office of the Courts	Rahsaan Thompson
Council of Accountability Court Judges	Rahsaan Thompson
Dispute Resolution, Office of	Rahsaan Thompson
Institute of Continuing Judicial Education	Rahsaan Thompson
Judicial Qualifications Commission	Rahsaan Thompson
Resource Center	Rahsaan Thompson
Juvenile Courts	Rahsaan Thompson
Council of Juvenile Court Judges	Rahsaan Thompson
Prosecuting Attorney's Council	Rahsaan Thompson
Superior Courts	Crystal Muñoz
Supreme Court	Crystal Muñoz
Juvenile Justice, Department of	Megan Nolan
Pardons and Paroles, State Board of	Crystal Muñoz
Public Defender Council, GA	Rahsaan Thompson
Public Safety, Department of	Sarah Letson
Firefighter Standards and Training Council, GA	Sarah Letson
Highway Safety, Office of	Sarah Letson
Peace Officer Standards and Training Council, GA	Sarah Letson
Public Safety Training Center, GA	Sarah Letson
Revenue, Department of	Sarah Letson