OPB Analyst Assignments by Division

Division		Agency	Analyst
Administration			
	Division Director		
i vonne runner,	Governor, Office of th	Yvonne Turner	
	dovernor, once of th	Consumer Protection, Office of	Yvonne Turner
		Equal Opportunity, Commission on	Yvonne Turner
		Inspector General, Office of the State	Yvonne Turner
		Planning and Budget, Office of	Yvonne Turner
Education	on Divertor		
Fed Beck, Divisi		- Demonstration of	Martin Martin I.I.
	Early Care and Learnin		William Willoughby
	Education, Departme		Carmen Hernandez-Freem
	Governor, Office of th		<i>,,</i>
		Office of Student Achievement	Kerri Wilson
		Professional Standards Commission	Carmen Hernandez-Freem
	Lottery Corporation, (-	William Willoughby
	Regents, University Sy		Abigail Lloyd
		Georgia Military College	Abigail Lloyd
		Public Libraries	Abigail Lloyd
		GA Public Telecommunications	Abigail Lloyd
	Student Finance Com	mission	William Willoughby
		Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission	William Willoughby
	Technical College Syst	em of Georgia	Abigail Lloyd
Fiscal Managen	nent		
-	, Division Director		
-	Accounting Office, Sta	ate	Jessica Johnson
		GA Govt. Transparency Campaign Finance Commission	Heather Aquino
		State Board of Accountancy	Jessica Johnson
	Administrative Service	es, Department of	Jessica Johnson
		Administrative Hearings, Office of State	Jessica Johnson
		Aviation Authority, GA	Jessica Johnson
		Technology Authority, GA	Jessica Johnson
		Treasury and Fiscal Services, Office of	Jessica Johnson
		Certificate of Need Panel	Jessica Johnson
	Audits and Accounts,	Department of	Lauren Bolden
	Employees' Retireme	nt System	Lauren Bolden
	Revenue, Department	-	Lauren Bolden
	State Properties Com		Lauren Bolden
		Building Authority, GA	Lauren Bolden
		Georgia State Financing and Investment Commission	Lauren Bolden
	Teachers' Retirement		Lauren Bolden

Lisa Walker, Division Director

Behavioral Health, Department of

Division		Analyst		
		Governor's Council on Dev. Disabilities	Anthony West	
		Sexual Offender Review Board	Anthony West	
	Community Health, De		Stefanie Papps	
	community ricultity be	Stefanie Papps		
		Composite Board of Medical Examiners Medicaid	Stefanie Papps	
		PeachCare	Stefanie Papps	
		Physician Workforce, Board of	Stefanie Papps	
		State Health Benefit Plan	Stefanie Papps	
		Tobacco Funds	Erin Ruoff	
	Governor, Office of the			
		Child Advocate, Office of the	Tony West	
		Children and Families, Office of	Stefanie Papps	
		Mental Health Ombudsman	Anthony West	
	Human Services, Depar		Lisa Walker	
	······,p ··	Aging	Tony West	
		Child Support Services, Office of	Lisa Walker	
		Family and Children Services, Division of	Lisa Walker	
		General Administration	Lisa Walker	
		Family Connection	Lisa Walker	
		Council on Aging	Tony West	
		Vocational Rehabilitation	Tony West	
	Insurance, Office of the		Tony West	
	Public Health, Departm		William Bell	
	- abiie i eaitii) - epai iii	Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund	William Bell	
		Georgia Trauma Care Network Commission	William Bell	
	Subsequent Injury Trus	-	William Bell	
	Veterans Service, Depa		William Bell	
	State Board of Workers		Tony West	
•	onomic Development			
Caylee Noggle,	Division Director			
	Agriculture, Departmer		Kristen Carruth	
		Agricultural Exposition Authority, GA	Kristen Carruth Kelsey Tomblin	
	Banking and Finance, Department of			
	Community Affairs, Dep		Kathryn Jones	
		Environmental Finance Authority, GA	Kathryn Jones	
		Regional Transportation Authority (GRTA)	Kathryn Jones	
		OneGeorgia Authority	Kathryn Jones	
	Economic Developmen	t, Department of (DEcD)	Kathryn Jones	
		Ports Authority, GA	Caylee Noggle	
		World Congress Center	Caylee Noggle	
	Forestry Commission, S	State	Kelsey Tomblin	
	Labor, Department of	Kelsey Tomblin		
	Natural Resources, Dep	partment of	Kristen Carruth	
		Georgia State Games Commission	Kristen Carruth	
		Jekyll Island State Park Authority	Caylee Noggle	
		Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority	Caylee Noggle	
		Lake Allatoona Preservation Authority	Kristen Carruth	

Last Updated: April 2015

Division		Agency	Analyst
		North Georgia Mountains Authority	Caylee Noggle
	Public Service Com		Erin Ruoff
	Secretary of State,	Erin Ruoff	
	been etally of blate,	Holocaust Commission	Erin Ruoff
		GA Real Estate Commission	Erin Ruoff
	Soil and Water Con	servation Commission	Kristen Carruth
	Transportation, Department of		Kathryn Jones
		Rail Passenger Authority	Kathryn Jones
		Road and Tollway Authority	Kathryn Jones
Public Safety			
Joe Hood, Divis	sion Director		
	Bureau of Investiga	tion, GA	Zerlynda Fleming
		Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Zerlynda Fleming
	Community Superv	ision, Department of	William Ruffin
	Corrections, Depart	tment of	William Ruffin
	Defense, Departme	ent of	William Ruffin
	Driver Services, De	partment of	Zerlynda Fleming
	Department of Law	,	Tanya Jackson
	General Assembly		Tanya Jackson
		House of Representatives	Tanya Jackson
		Senate	Tanya Jackson
	Governor, Office of	the	
		Emergency Management Agency, Georgia	John Fleisch
	Judicial Branch		Matt Ogles
		Administrative Office of the Courts	Matt Ogles
		Council of Juvenile Court Judges	Matt Ogles
		Court of Appeals	Matt Ogles
		Dispute Resolution, Office of	Matt Ogles
		Resource Center	Matt Ogles
		Institute of Continuing Judicial Education	Matt Ogles
		Judicial Council	Matt Ogles
		Judicial Qualifications Commission	Matt Ogles
		Prosecuting Attorney's Council	Matt Ogles
		Superior Courts	Matt Ogles
		Supreme Court	Matt Ogles
	Juvenile Justice, De	partment of	Tanya Jackson
	Pardons and Parole	es, State Board of	William Ruffin
	Public Defenders St	andards Council	Zerlynda Fleming
	Public Safety, Depa	rtment of	John Fleisch
	•••••	Firefighter Standards and Trng Council, GA	John Fleisch
		Highway Safety, Office of	John Fleisch
		Peace Officer Standards and Training Council, GA	John Fleisch
		Public Safety Training Center, GA	John Fleisch